Loading...
Home 2018-09-11T18:31:58+00:00

Need heating or an outdoor kitchen? Poêles et Foyers Futuristes has exactly what you’re looking for.

Family-owned and run, Poêles et Foyers Futuristes has been the go-to specialist for over 15 years in Vaudreuil-Soulanges. Our team of experts is trained to help you choose the right fireplace, wood-burning stove or barbecue, among reputed, top brand names or custom designed models.

Quality propane gas fireplace | Poêles et Foyers Futuristes

Quality stoves and fireplaces

When it comes to heating or creating a warm, inviting space, we believe your appliances should be reliable, efficient, elegant and certainly easy to use.

Our store offers several choices, among them gas or wood-burning fireplaces and gas, pellet, electric, ethanol or wood-burning stoves that can be built right into your space. Visit our Notre-Dame-de-l’Île-Perrot showroom or contact us for more information.

Saber BBQ | Poêles et Foyers Futuristes

Barbecues of all types

Summer’s short and you want to enjoy your barbecue season with a proper grill. We’ve put together a great choice of barbecues, as well as all the accessories you need for successful grilling, every time. Worth a visit, our showroom serves fresh coffee and great conversation with our expert grill specialists.

Whether you prefer an electric barbecue or old-school, smokey charcoal is more your style, you’ll find the perfect grill for the perfect summer. Let us inspire you.

STOVES AND FIREPLACES

BARBECUES AND OUTDOOR ACCESSORIES

SERVICES

POUR LE CHAUFFAGE OU LA CUISINE EXTÉRIEURE, POÊLES ET FOYERS FUTURISTES A CE QU’IL VOUS FAUT!

Nous sommes Poêles et Foyers Futuristes et notre entreprise familiale dessert la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges depuis plus de 15 ans. Notre équipe dévouée vous accompagne et vous conseille afin de vous aider à faire un choix éclairé parmi des marques connues et réputées, ou des modèles sur mesure de foyers, de barbecues et de poêles au bois.

Des poêles et foyers de qualité

Pour la chaleur et l’ambiance de votre demeure, nous croyons que vos appareils se doivent d’être fiables, efficaces, élégants et agréables à utiliser.

Notre boutique offre plusieurs types d’unités : foyers au gaz et au bois, poêles au bois, encastrables au gaz, aux granules, à l’électricité ou à l’éthanol, etc. Passez-nous voir dans notre salle de montre de Vaudreuil ou contactez-nous pour plus d’informations. 

Des barbecues pour tous les goûts

Nous offrons également une belle gamme de barbecues et de produits complémentaires pour une cuisine estivale exceptionnelle. Notre salle de montre vaut le détour! Venez prendre un café tout en discutant avec nos experts de votre projet : barbecues au gaz ou encore au charbon, pour obtenir ce goût unique des grillades BBQ sur charbon de bois…

Votre rêve est à votre portée et nous vous aiderons à le réaliser. Laissez-nous vous inspirer!

POÊLES ET FOYERS

BBQ ET ACCESSOIRES

NOS SERVICES