Skip Navigation
 Futuristic Stoves and Fireplaces Badge

We love a good deal just as much as anyone else! Come visit our store to see if our offers meet your specific needs. If you have a particular project in mind but don't know where to start or how much it might cost, the professional team at Poêles et Foyers Futuristes is available to listen, assess and then present you with all the choices available. From outdoor stoves to barbecues to superb gas fireplaces, we offer a wide variety of products and all the services you need to maintain them!

From spare parts to repairs and propane refills, our team has been certified and trained to ensure your safety every step of the way. What's more, we can even assist you with delivery right at your doorstep! Contact one of our team members today to find out more about our offers or follow us on Facebook to keep up to date on our current special promotions!

Unbeatable Offers

We remain at your service throughout the year and would be delighted to hear your opinion on our products. Feel free to contact us directly, leave a comment on Facebook, send us an email or come directly to our showroom in Notre-Dame-De-L'Île-Perrot to have a good coffee with us while discussing your new ideas!

Safe and Certified Products for All Budgets

Poêles et Foyers Futuristes aims to make your winters warm and cozy and your summers fun! Enjoy a delicious barbecue under the summer sun with your friends and family or have a mid-winter feast indoors around a magnificent eco-energy fireplace installed by our technicians. You don't have to worry about gas delivery - we'll come and fill it up for you! 

Contact us today to help us make your dreams come true and we will be happy to be part of the things that make you the happiest.

Kijiji

Would You Like to Know More?

Contact our team by calling us directly to discover all our special offers!

Call Us

Contact Us

Poêles et Foyers Futuristes
10, Rue Huot
Notre-Dame-De-L'Île-Perrot, Québec

J7V 7Z8

Service Area

  • Montréal

  • Ouest de l'ile

  • Vaudreuil-Soulanges

  • Valleyfield

  • Ouest de la Montérégie

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 10:00AM -  5:00PM

Saturday:  9:00AM -  5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice

Insigne de Poêles et Foyers Futuristes

Nous apprécions une bonne affaire tout comme les autres ! Venez nous rendre visite en magasin pour voir si nos offres répondent à vos besoins spécifiques. Si vous avez un projet précis en tête mais que vous ne savez pas par où commencer ou combien cela pourrait vous coûter, l'équipe professionnelle de Poêles et Foyers Futuristes est à votre disposition pour vous écouter, évaluer puis vous proposer tous les choix qui s'offrent à vous. Des poêles d'extérieur aux barbecues en passant par les superbes foyers à gaz, nous vous proposons une grande variété de produits et tous les services nécessaires pour les entretenir !

Des pièces détachées aux réparations et aux recharges de propane, notre équipe a été certifiée et formée pour assurer votre sécurité à chaque étape. De plus, nous pouvons même vous aider avec la livraison directement à votre porte ! Prenez contact avec l'un des membres de notre équipe dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur nos offres ou suivez-nous sur Facebook pour rester au courant des promotions spéciales du moment !

Des offres imbattables

Nous restons à votre service tout au long de l'année et serions ravis de connaître votre avis sur nos produits. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement, à laisser un commentaire sur Facebook, à nous envoyer un courriel ou à venir directement nous rencontrer à notre salle de montre à Notre-Dame-De-L'Île-Perrot pour prendre un bon café avec nous tout en discutant de vos nouvelles idées !

Produits sûrs et certifiés pour tous les budgets

Poêles et Foyers Futuristes a pour objectif de rendre vos hivers chauds et douillets et vos étés fun ! Profitez d'un délicieux barbecue sous le soleil estival avec vos amis et votre famille ou faites un festin de mi-hiver à l'intérieur autour d'un magnifique foyer écoénergétique installé par nos techniciens. Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la livraison du gaz - nous viendrons faire le plein pour vous !


Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour nous permettre de réaliser vos rêves et nous serons heureux de faire partie des choses qui vous rendent le plus heureux.

Kijiji

Souhaitez-vous en savoir plus ?

Contactez notre équipe en nous appelant directement pour découvrir toutes nos offres spéciales !

Appelez-nous

Contactez-nous

Poêles et Foyers Futuristes
10, Rue Huot
Notre-Dame-De-L'Île-Perrot, Québec J7V 7Z8

Zones de service

  • Montréal

  • Ouest de l'ile

  • Vaudreuil-Soulanges

  • Valleyfield

  • Ouest de la Montérégie

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi - Vendredi : 10h00 - 17h00
Samedi : 09h00 - 17h00
Dimanche : Fermé

Réseaux sociaux

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Création de

Mention legale